Reflection 1

 

 

 

I have found out through certain teachers in the past that I learn best from visually seeing someone try something and then trying it for myself. I found through my years of schooling that viewing videos and seeing real life examples and demonstrations help me learn things more quickly. I give a lot of credit to all of my teachers and professors up to this point in my academic career.

Technology plays a key role in learning for me. Not only does technology play a key role in my academic learning, but it also helps me learn other things in life that may not necessarily have anything to do with school. For example, I am currently a high school football coach and frequently use my computer, the internet, my iPhone, and my iPad when I need to learn something new about football.

Technology plays many roles in my learning. I am able to research on my phone and computers, which allows me to learn things quickly and efficiently. Without technology, I would be far behind where I am now academically and in other parts of my life. I am able to learn new things everyday that, without technology, I would not have a chance to learn.

Leave a comment